Steering committee

Kevin Freber    •    City of Oconomowoc
     (262) 569-2192
     kfreber@oconomowoc-wi.gov

Tom Steinbach    •    Tall Pines Conservancy
     (262) 302-1466


Agricultural Projects Coordinator

Darrell Smith    •    Earthcare Natural Lawn and Landscapes
     (414) 313-4323
     naturalo@sbcglobal.net


Farmer leadership group

Bill Ingersoll    •    Jefferson County
     (414) 313-2621
     bill.ingersoll@centurytel.net

John Koepke    •    Waukesha County
     (262) 370-1767
     kjkopke@netwurx.net

Richard Morris    •    Waukesha County
     (920) 988-7587
     lois93@aol.ccom

John Simon    •    Jefferson County
     (920) 253-0198
     jsimon@pipseeds.com

Dennis Stuettgen    •    Washington County
     (262) 352-1905
     dstuettgen@charter.net

Don Gallo    •    Washington County
     (414) 507-6350
     donald.gallo@huschblackwell.com

Don Heilman    •    Coordinator
     (608) 279-2732
     doncwa33@gmail.com


Communication Subcommittee

Susan Buchanan    •    Tall Pines Conservancy
     (262) 369-0500
     (414) 559-7460
     susanb@tallpinesconservancy.org